Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:29 p.m. - 2006-09-24
Give up or get dressed.
I'm fighting:
time, the issues with time, the clockwork of the society, the determination to rhyme oranges with words of a chosen literary fruit, and the second person point of view. Love only lasts forever.

and forever is only 3 years long. only? That is a long time. It's just not as long as it seems. perception. Time.

And this is how I think. Broken paragraphs. Graphs. Para. When needed. Prepared. latin. Stream of consciousness.

Exhaustion. Applications. Applying Oneself.

Losing friends, interest, and the ability to give a damn. Giving up on empathy, symmpathy, and every other pathy. Even apathy? Maybe. maybe not. I don't know if it's PC to give up on giving up. I think it's determination. Which is frowned upon by most societies.
Girls aren't supposed to..."blahblahblah". Womans rights. the draft. child bearing. Anatomically correct.

"Every mistake that i made, i couldn't have made without you."
We were in this together.

I'm internally conflicted.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!