Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:36 a.m. - 2006-08-17
Eight Days remaining.
Well, who was it for before?

"Oh look, Mister Babyface, you just think you're so cute." It's true. He does. But she has it down to the point. Which point? This point.
Planning something that's not divisible by two. Flying solo and leaving the flock. Well, maybe just the nest? No, no, no. Wrong analogy. Stop taking pictures. Don't pretend this isn't happening. And don't pretend happiness always comes easily. It doesn't. We are products of our environment. Add caffeine, subtract self confidence, and multiply by the amount needed to fill a large football standium. I guess this is where we cheer. Woo. Hoo.
This is a state of mind I don't understand, but I've taken to having conversations in my head while I shop alone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!