Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:31 p.m. - 2006-07-24
let the miserable and broken hearted feel better, even if it's due to separation
chicka chicka boom boom

chicidy chicidy cicidy
tres chic.

suddenly summer. like salad days of the past.

green? blue? jealous? sad? nah, nature, kid. and flip flops. yes.


the color of summer. sticky. sunscreen. hair like straw, whipping around. waving to planes that will never see me. hope? faith? trust? fahking friendship, dude. if we go down (sink, florida, sink, we go down together....
cheesy lyrics with extra pickles. and umm chicken? yeah. chicken.
you are what you eat.
busy day today. counting headlights on the highway.
and hugs. never let go. I'm not letting go yet. closer. so much closer.
are you the now or never kind?
am I gunna be gone for good?
here's to you.
raindrops on my tongue. flowers in my hair. seasalt on my face, in my eyes.
it's all over my head. waves crashing against our bodies. going under. caught in the undertoe. held under. coughing up our true colors. show some soul.
choose. friends or family. what's teh difference.
why didn't you? it's different! just...please understand.
it would be different. it just...it wouldn't be the same.
I'm here for you. here for you.
"you're a good friend" and repeat. "more then I can say in words." and repeat.
I want to save.
I want to help.
Times square can't shine as bright as.....wait. who?
I don't know about listening, but it's become a profession that I can understand. I can wrap my mind around. flip flops off, feet sinking into the sand and it's warm. the air is an embrace. and before we know it, our environments are affecting our heart beats.
if i do a thousand stupid things a day and i can still laugh about it, it's still a good day.

i'm worried about you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!