Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:57 p.m. - 2006-07-06
you're gunna ruin Philadelphia
I can't currently walk without a brace and I have eight and a half long hours of walking at work ahead of me. I couldn't sleep because I couldn't get in a comfortable position without hurting my leg.....and it was all worth it. Last night was the most fun I have had at least this far this summer. I mean, yeah, it was simple. Just some frisbee and friends, smores and Dunkin Donuts, but that simple kind of fun is the best sometimes.


"I've heard that it's possible to grow up - I've just never met anyone who's actually done it. We break the rules we make for ourselves. We throw tantrums when things don't go our way, we whisper secrets with our best friends in the dark, we look for comfort where we can find it, and we hope - against all logic, against all experience. Like children, we never give up hope... "


I don't want to grow up if it means giving any of this up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!