Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 p.m. - 2006-06-18
not even you
No, I'm sorry Mrs. Orpin, but I do not know superman. I promise that if I did, I would ask him to come and save you. You wouldn't feel any pain anymore. 476 wouldn't feel like home anymore. I'm sorry. I know you gave him that nickname, but I just don't know. if you find him, will you ask him to save me too? it won't take much. Just a hug. Just a friend. Just someone who has teh right timing and knows a few little tricks and a few ways to make it feel better. someone who will dance....especially because we're not good dancers. Do you think superman dances? I hope so. I really really do.

Nothing feels right anymore.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!