Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:48 p.m. - 2006-01-19
Discourse with disposition: a lesson in disappointment.
Don't think more then one day at a time.
You're freaking out.
You're losing control.
You're going to break soon.
And it will all be your fault.
It will all be because you're stubborn and disappointing.
I'd do anything on the off chance it would make you less sad.
When you need a friend, you've got me.
And when you need someone to blame, well, I'm here.
I'm probably already blaming myself anyway.

I'm just..exhausted. Tired. Falling apart. Falling to pieces.
Failing to be anything above ordinary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!