Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:45 p.m. - 2006-01-03
Pants only last so long.
There was a time when you expressed a certain...distrust and disapproval of a certain person and at the time I didn't see it. I kept it in mind, however, because your opinion means something to me and recent events have left me in much teh same conclusion. My trust has been bruised, though not betrayed and I don't plan on allowing a condescending manner to disturb me past a more cautious front and less confidence where it used to lie. Tantrums are expected, but who honestly cares? Not I. I owe them nothing. I have never been anything aside from cordial. This isn't the end of a friendship, but a lock is being placed on a trust that has slowly been dwindling. Irritation deserves more attention then this situation, so i'll allow what I have and restrain what else has been observed. This is a simple retreat; a white flag flying with a simple message:
"You were right. I should have opened my eyes."
I very much feel like throwing a tantrum right now. And giving up. On everything. Not that i will. I just have a temper that I don't care to deal with.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!