Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - 2005-12-11
Just avoid me, please.
I like that I can call Chris "kiddo" even though he's older than me. It's sort of...comforting. Yeah, I guess that's what I'd call it. Especially since he respects my advice, even if it's not great.

It doesn't feel like December. And there will be no snow this week. Which really disappoints me, because all I really want is a blizzard for my birthday.

I hate being this down. So much laying in bed is going to go to my head. I wasn't born to be depressed. I'm supposed to be teh optimistic one, or at least the realist. I'm never cried so much in one week. And i've never felt like sleeping through December so much. And no, I don't want to talk about it. And no, I can't just make it better. And yes, it's easier to just call me a scrooge. And yes, I'd rather just drop out of school right now.

But at least there's snow sometimes and winter is meant to be lonely and there's cocoa and Narnia. Narnia was amazing.


Pack up and leave and take your heart with you.

Don't let me affect you. I'm like a disease. Don't come too close. And don't worry, I'll avoid being contagious for as long as possible.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!