Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 p.m. - 2005-12-08
Embracing the bird flu.
Please stop being dramatic.

Let's just call it quits. let's just call it quits. Let's just....can I quit?


Start wearing cover up. Cover up those blunders, baby.


I had visions, I was in them
I was looking into the mirror
To see a little bit clearer
The rottenness and evil in me
only stupid people are breeding
The cretins cloning and feeding

Put me in the hospital for nerves and then they had to commit me
You told them all I was crazy

it doesn't hurt it feels fine
But you don't look so fine
I'd like to turn off time
To kill my mind

Paranoia, paranoia
Everybody's coming to get me
Just say you never met me

But if you're bored, then you're boring
The agony and the irony, they're killing me

An explanation : It's like embracing the bird flu because it scares you to death.

Except feeling doesn't feel so well. A contradiction in paradoxology.

I want to save the world, starting with destruction.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!