Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 p.m. - 2005-12-03
An outsider, a real bad ass.
I'm sorry for being such a crappy friend and walking away and letting it all get teh most of the situation. and for not going away to begin with and for trying to make it seem better and for not choosing and for, well, you know, everything.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And I've had so much energy and it's been a good day until the last little while, i've felt sorta empty.

It's like lunch table abandonment.

And knowing who your real friends are, but feeling sad anyway.


It doesn't make sense, but there comes a point when we just have to be content with what is here and what is now, as opposed to what was or might be. I'm worried about you.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I miss you. I miss how we all were. I miss how it was before it was like this.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!