Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 p.m. - 2005-11-14
I just can't stay in heaven
I like laying in sand at the beach and imagining what it would be like to live in one of those sand castles that little kids builds. Leaving happily until the tide comes in and suddenly, everything is gone. I take comfort in knowing that this is all we have and that at any time, the tide could come in.

I'm afraid to trust anyone too much.
I'm afraid to tell the truth again.

I am not afraid of who I am becoming. I am not afraid of being content with myself.

This is not the end of the world. It's time that I learned how to just deal.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!