Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 p.m. - 2005-11-01
I want to live to remember...even if I don't write it down
I'm the pilot. Flying to the places you have come to fear the most. Are you true? We colliding. I crash into you. I end where you begin. This is just another story. Just like every night. This is life in a glass house. The fish bowl effect. We are searching for something more with arms outstretched, knowing that you gutta go there to come back again. These are the living years, the crash course in polite conversation. We're hanging by the moment and I shall believe that suddenly everything will change. This may be the deepest, but the spirits of the night wish impossible things. How can you be sure? What is and what shoudk never be are the same. This is the leaving song. This is the game that played us.

The trick is to keep breathing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!