Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:14 p.m. - 2005-04-17
Moody Me
Teenage angst at its finest displayed in the first, second and third person.
When in doubt, scream because you, meaning anyone and everyone, can and because somebody broke your swing. No more flying. No more crying.
"Keep it up homegirl, don't you quit, you know the way you scream is the ultimate."
I have no control over my moods today and I don't wish to control them. This is so messed up.
Hahahahaha. I'm going to go and be highly stereotypical, injure myself, write all about it and then I think I'll quit, just to prove I can. You know, that's not even remotely funny. Not at all.
I can't wait for May.
Today feels like summer. The frisbee game was a nice way to spend some time in the sun. I wish I could play frisbee even slightly well.
I'm going to go and enjoy this weather away from those that confuse me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!