Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:55 p.m. - 2005-02-27
she wants to go with him anyway
"I'm sorry I'm hard to live with,
living is the problem for me
I'm selling people things they don't want
when I don't know what you need"

Complaining will only get me to unfamiliar territories when that's the last thing anyone needs. There are all these phone calls with questions, but the answers are downplayed. I asked them to be. "Tell them nothing. I don't want a big deal," I say and finally someone hears me. Thank you.

I won't let it happen again.

Despite not liking Sundays all that much, I had a nice vacation.
The weather is going to break hearts soon. March is going to be deceiving. Clouds are going to be stuck in heads and trying to reverse that only causes mud.

Don't ask for explanations unless you're willing to be disappointed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!