Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 p.m. - 2005-02-27
it doesn't seem there's hope for me, i let you down
Tell her not to do it tonight. Tell her not to relive the past tonight. Tell her she can't. I know I can't, but someone has to tell her that. Tonight is about the present. She can't think back to earlier today or yesterday or years ago. Don't let her forget though. Make it confusing. Make sure she needs help because you know she won't ask for it and watch the struggle. I don't know who the struggle is between, but watch it anyways. Make sure the hot glue gun is broken and all the old ladies at the coffee shop have comma-shaped smiles that have been plastered on. The sculptress has obviously done a beautiful job. The pristine roses are blooming and tempting, but the snow is still a visual reminder. Don't forget, don't look back, don't look forward, but stand where you are and if you must walk, then do it with a blindfold. halleluiah.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!