Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 p.m. - 2005-02-16
Everything will disappear.
I'm awfully glad it's raining right now. I really am. I think it's really amazing.

I am currently building a bridge over the communication gap. All of the static will be erased and in
three
two
one
we will all thank Clementine for reminding us that constantly talking doesn't mean communicating.
Thank you Clementine.

If my bridge caves in, remember that I'm no architect and you're the one who was stupid enough to trust me. Risk what you're not afraid to actually lose and if you're smart, that will be everything.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!