Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:35 p.m. - 2005-02-06
They're sharing a drink they call lonliness, but it's better then drinking alone
If only conversation was everything. It never is you know. Nothing is ever everything.
Laura said we are hummingbirds that are too big for our cages. She said we can't be people, because we have emotions.
People are exceptionally stupid today. I won't answer the phone. We're shutting down the company because no one will cooperate.
Uniformed tasks, problems, unhappy wroking situations. So damn confusing. Please forgive me, but I will not lie on the line because it is not comfortable and there is no risk. There is no risk, because I know exactly what I will lose and exactly what I will gain.
You must take the first step. You must make teh first move. You must explain what is going on. If you do, I will say hello first. I will compliment you, but not on your shoes and I will ask forgiveness for being hard to handle.
You wouldn't have it any other way.
I don't get angry because that's silly, but when I do, I don't belong there anymore.
It is time I packed and left.
Seashells light my room accompanied by stars, but they aren't where they belong yet, because I can't piece them together the way they deserve. I will. I'll find a place for them.
It's amazing what we think we can't do when we don't try. Hints get us nowhere. We have to do it ourselves, or work together to try and accomplish it.
I think this is for the best. I really think so.
"The science of selling yourself short" by Less Than Jake seems to fit my mood right now.
I'd really like a trip to frog Pond next weekend. I think I'll start to try and plan that because I need to get better at planning things and not being so last minute about everything.
You know I'm writing to no one when I want to give details and I just can't make myself.
I really need spring and summer nights. I really need summer nights. I really need a diferent state.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!