Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:00 p.m. - 2005-02-01
hmmm.
Eye
~*~Beautiful Soul~*~
You're the type of person who is loving, giving,
sweet, generous, genuine, and optimistic. You
see the beauty around you and you admire it for
its faults, as well as perfections. Most likely
a dreamer, you are highly respected and liked.
People like to be around you because you make
them happy. You have a wonderful personality
and you're beautiful inside and out!


Please Rate or message me! Thank you for taking my
quiz! XoXo <3 Lana


You're Beautiful...but why? ( PICS)
brought to you by Quizilla

cool.

hmph. >.<

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!