Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 a.m. - 2005-01-30
Please forgive me for laughing at your jokes
Tiffany thinks we�re really alone now, but she is mistaken and she didn�t do it first anyways. They tricked her. Maybe we can all go around screaming because �When everything feels like the movies, you bleed just to know you�re alive� Well, blood makes me sick and so does this house. It�s the children that you give cough medicine too. The drugs are worse then the disease. Something isn�t quite right. Teaching me a lesson for when I down later? We�re just trying to change our own little worlds, the small corners that we push ourselves into. I am immune to whatever you think you have the right to say to me. I am aware of what is going on, just leave it alone and don�t look back. Who would guess that all those heartsick boys screaming about their love lives with out of tune guitars could really make anyone laugh? Are we mean or ill-favored? No. Try singing along with the jukebox and everything seems a little better. I can go invisible. Don�t take my chatty mannerism for jest. A simple flick of the wrist and the door is closed and the lights are off. Keep the music down low. Who knows when I�ll be back again? �Oh, where are you? I�m home� No, I don�t think I should be here right now. I don�t think I�d like to talk to you right now. In my head is a saying, origins unknown and it tells me repeatedly �You can get up and go, no one stops you.� Perhaps, I tell it. Perhaps, you are right, but I�m not sure if the risk is worth it. My head makes funny noises a lot and perhaps you are just one of them. You must go away. Sometimes we all fall. Sometimes it�s over stupid reasons. How many times are you going to tell me to �fuck off?� Because honestly, I think I�ll stop listening soon. You know that�s a lie. You may come crawling back and I will be of so cavalier about it. Perhaps it�s less then I lead on, or perhaps it is more, but I suppose I have to break all of your bones to see if they can mend correctly. Lesson one; never let anyone break you for any reason. It�s simply not worth the hassle. I don�t want anything rational or explainable because then where�s the fun in trying to explain. It�s funny how find one common boundary binds friends. Maybe it�s not so funny, as much as �.comforting. I think I�ll go now. I�m off to see the wizard in some sense or another. Oh and by the way, Andrew Davies thinks the world needs hugs. I wonder how often Andrew Davies is hugged.

Have a nice day

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!