Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:22 p.m. - 2005-01-25
One more circle please? one more round? I haven't had my fill quite yet
I don't like the feeling that as soon as I fix one thing, another seems to break. If I were to be perfectly honest about the situation, then yes, I did think I was doing the right thing, but it appears that that caused something else or someone else to become upset. having the best intentions at heart does not amount to very much, but I don't suppose that matters very much.

Everything that I mean is difficult to put into words, or at least writing. I can't express what I am trying to without having a set person to write to, without having examples all ready made up in my head and without a set point to reach. It's like when a salesperson has a set quota they try to acheive, they don't worry about it until their shift is coming to a close. It's noon and I have 6 hours until close, why try pressuring anyone now?

I thought I was doing the right thing...I guess I wasn't? I'm done. This isn't the place.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!