Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:34 p.m. - 2004-12-26
What about what you lost?
Okay, I have some songs to update on. Hmm so, i'm combining Christmas Eve and Christmas day songs into one song, just to make everything easy on myself. yeah, so that song is:
"A wicked Hardcore Christmas" by Big D and the Kids table.

You don't get lyrics, because I make the rules.

Tonight's song is:
"1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 4
so put it up on your face hallelujah
and these days will all go by
anything i can do to help you through it
i just love to see you smile

faith i got faith
well its dangerous to worry so much
i should've known better than to get in your way
hey thats something
hey ya hey ya anything i can do is
hey ya hey ya anything i can do is

so put it up on your face hallelujah
and these days will all go by
anything i can do do you help you through it
i just love to see you smile

grace i like grace
and its dangerous to give in so much
i should've known better than to get in your way
hey thats something
hey ya hey ya anything i can do is
hey ya hey ya anything i can do is

so put it up on your face hallelujah
and these days will all go by
anything i can do to you help you through it
i just love to see you smile

hey ya hey ya anything i can do is
hey ya hey ya anything i can do is

so put it up on your face hallelujah
and these days will all go by
anything i can do to you help you through it
i just love to see you smile

i just love to see you smile
so put it up on your face hallelujah
and these days will all go by
anything i can do to you help you through it
i just love to see you smile"

"Smile" by Onelinedrawing

yep. I win. I thought I had used that. I hadn't.

---------------------------------------

How do you feel about what you lost? How many days do you cry yourself to sleep? Not even once, not even once.
How often do you whisper to God because you know he's the only one still good enough to listen? Every night. Take two, don't call me in the morning. You stole every once of goodness left in the cup. It's all water now, it's all water now. Don't ever think I'm not still there, because that will make it true. Swim that river. Deep breathing is more about what you are trying to breath in then the act of doing so. Release. Never want you to know how used to smiling I am. This energy is running through me and I'm glad that you can't feel it because you're gone and I'm dancing and I'm laughing all alone because no one is here to run away. Don't run. Walking will get you there the scenic way.

I'm leaving. I'm hyper. I'm free. I'm smiling.

Merry Christmas yesterday and Happy Kwanzaa today!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!