Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:02 p.m. - 2004-11-19
Floating away on double the sedation
I took four sleeping pills. I'm so floaty. float float float float float float float. I won't remember this later. Float float float float. I need to go upstairs before I can't make it up there anymore. float float float float. I was gunna say something important, but, I sound like a stoner right now. float float float float. I wonder......
You know, these pills actually claim they aren't sedatives. Sleeping pills not sedatives? Oxymoron? I think so. hmmmm.
I'm sorry to everyone I talked to and bothered. I need to go now.

Sweet dreams.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!