Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:41 p.m. - 2004-11-15
I just can't make my nerves obey.....
Tonight is such a drag. I should email Ness because she makes me feel better, but I just can't make myself complain tonight- even if I am doing it now. Whatever. I don't know. This is a waste, but I'm sure I'll get over it and make a real entry by tomorrow night at the latest.

Mmmm. Tell me something interesting. Please.

Edit: This needs to be added.

"Do you realize That you have the most beautiful face? Do you realize We're floating in space? Do you realize That happiness makes you cry?

Do you realize That everyone you know someday will die? And instead of saying all of your good-byes Let them know you realize that life goes fast It's hard to make the good things last You realize the sun doesn't go down It's just an illusion caused by the world spinning round

Do you realize?

Do you realize That everyone you know someday will die? And instead of saying all of your good-byes Let them know you realize that life goes fast It's hard to make the good things last You realize the sun doesn't go down It's just an illusion caused by the world spinning round

Do you realize That you have the most beautiful face?

Do you realize?"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!