Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:48 p.m. - 2004-09-18
I wish I was special
I hate the way I feel right now and the way I made those other people feel. Feeling contagious? Me too. It would be better for everyone if I laid low for a while because I end up pissing everyone off. These last two entries have been short because they were just little thoughts I had on my mind. I need to sleep for a long time. How long until vacation? How long until the white shines through the orange red and seas of green? How long until forever? I give up on people. They are unreliable. Unless you can change my mind; unless you can convince me that there are some people out there that are just too important and too amazing, then I give up. I know that their are some people that are worth everything, but those people are better off without me anyways. I'm not trying to get myself down and I don't lack self confidence- or maybe I do, but not is relation to this topic, I'm just saying that the only people that are probably worth sticking it out for, are teh ones that would benefit from me giving up.

That entire entry sounded depressing and whiney. I am so fucking irritating.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!