Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 p.m. - 2004-09-12
You leave, can I follow?
Ever feel like you're being replaced? Ever think it's for the best? Ever realize that someone has actually taken what you've said and agreed enough to follow advice? Ever wish you could tell someone everything? Ever feel really really out of place? Ever feel like screaming, so you do? Ever feel like everything you do is being criticized?

I don't know how I feel about feeling replaced. I guess I'm not sure about it. I guess I hope it works out for everyone. I guess I keep hoping maybe no, but then I'm not sure.

I wish I knew why you lie to me. I know you do. I know you're lies. Maybe i've been there before. Maybe I wish I could lie back. I'm sinking in again. I know better then to tell you because you always think you can fix me and I'm not broken, I'm just doing what I can and getting by and surviving and doing it with a smile and a headache that I'll fix when no one is looking.

I can't finish this now. Just know that I'm leaving because I was shown the door and never told which window to throw rocks at.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!