Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 p.m. - 2004-09-08
\"\"Spend all your time waiting for that second chance, for the break that will make it okay. \"
A survey for you, sweets because I cannot think right now and surveys require little to no effort.

If I were a month I would be: October

If I were a day of the week I would be: Friday.

If I were a time of day I would be: 11:14

If I were a planet I would be: Jupiter

If I were a sea animal I would be: A dolphin!

If I were a direction I would be: South

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: A rocking chair

If I were a historical figure I would be: Some Hippie...or woman's rights' activist.

If I were a liquid I would be: Hot Chocolate

If I were a tree, I would be: Birch

If I were a flower/plant, I would be: A white rose

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: either a light breeze or a really insane thunderstorm

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: A piano

If I were an animal, I would be: A wolf or an owl

If I were a color, I would be: A really deep purple, but not too deep that it ruins it

If I were a fruit, I would be: An apple

If I were a sound, I would be: thunder

If I were an element, I would be: Well that depends...elements as in the 4 elements then I'd be fire, but if you mean table of elements kinda element then I'd probably be hmmm...Neon maybe...I'd love to make those bright neon lights

If I were a car, I would be: Some old Hippie Volkswagon Van type thing with a lot of writing all over it, but not a mess of writing, enough so the van is covered, but you can still read everything.....a car with a story

If I were a song, I would be: Piano Man, by Billy Joel

If I were a movie, I would be directed by: a movie director?

If I were a book, I would be written by: stephen king or...one of my friends.

If I were a food, I would be: A candy cane or a gummi bear

If I were a place, I would be: A beach with a lighthouse, or the top of a mountain...

If I were a material, I would be: ummm fleece? fleece is comfy. *shrugs*

If I were a taste, I would be: something that can be sweet or sour, depending on how much of it you eat.

If I were a scent, I would be: I'd smell like rain.

If I were a word, I would be: Hurroo

If I were an object, I would be: A photograph album.

If I were a body part I would be: an eye

If I were a facial expression I would be: a REAL smile

If I were a cartoon character I would be: Boots, from Dora the Explorer

If I were a shape I would be a: a circle.....circles go on forever

If I were a number I would be: 14

PAST

-last word you said: Perhaps

-last song you sang: �Hate to Say I Told You So� by The Hives

-last thing you laughed at: ummmmm Sam�s comment where she called me a cannibal

-last time you cried: Now why would you want to know something like that?

PRESENT

-what's in your cd player: The Get Up Kids

-what color socks are you wearing: none at the moment

-what's under your bed: I don't even want to know. A bunch of useless stuff...like dress shoes that I pretend not to own and stuff I'll never use or ever bother looking for

-what time did you wake up today: 7:30 but I stayed there for hours

FUTURE

what is your career going to be: Either a pediatrician or a physiatrist....I'm undecided at the moment...

-where are you going to live: I hope to stay around Boston, but travel a lot

-how many kids do you want: eh...anywhere from 1-4

-what kind of car will you drive: No idea

CURRENT

-Current hair: Dirty blonde-ish and pulled back into some weird pony-tail type thing

-Current clothes: umm yoga pants (I have never done yoga-ever) and a tank top

-Current annoyance: People, myself, life. I�m not in a good mood.

-current smell: Summer air

-current longing: To hide from everyone and not care who I�m hurting

-current desktop picture: The picture of Kelly, Sam, and the two Heathers are my confirmation party with their heads all forming a circle of the ground

-current favorite music artist: I don't know. I don't really have favorites

-current book: The Hound of the Baskervilles and A Clockwork Orange

-current worry: Just stuff that you don't need to know

-current love: Some of my very good friends that I know I can count on- currently LTADL and Sara to be specific for the moment

-current hate: I don�t hate much.

-story behind your username: Realistic optimism gone wild with a hint of sarcasm

-current favorite article of clothing: jeans and sweatshirts

-favorite physical feature on a guy: eyes, smile��

-one person you wish was here right now: ummm probably my grandfather...that would make everything better�.or at least a lot of stuff.

-line from the last thing you wrote to someone: �people say things they don�t mean, do things they�ll regret, and hurt you- all because they can.�

-i am happiest when: Everyone is happy and all together

-i feel lonely when: at the strangest times...usually when I'm surrounded by people. I am odd.

-favorite authors: too many. I am a bookworm

-do you think too much: Yep. gives me a headache sometimes and it's not always fun...

-if you could live anywhere in the world? somewhere in Europe. I really want to go to Ireland.

-famous person you want to meet: Andrew or I don�t know��someone who could really make a difference in my life I guess.

-do you have any regrets: Unfortunately, but not big ones...stuff I can live with..

-sex or love: love

-favorite coffee: yuck

-favorite smell: summer thunderstorms or right before it rains at the beach

-what makes you mad: When I can't help someone

-favorite way to waste time: staring at clouds and stars

-what is your best quality:I don't know if I have any

-are you currently in love/lust: neither

-what's the craziest thing you have ever done: how would you "define" crazy?

-any bad habits: ummm. I have a lot of bad habits.

-do you find it hard to trust people: Yes.

-last thing you bought yourself: cds probably

-bath or shower: shower

-favorite season: Fall

-favorite color: purple

-favorite flavor: vanilla maybe or...herm I don't really know

-favorite time of day: 11:14 at night

-gold or silver: silver

-any secret crushes: Eh. Not really.

Wasn't that enjoyable? Do you feel like you know me better?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!