Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:02 p.m. - 2004-07-22
I'll write my thank you's in circles, because then they'll never be broken
When it rains, I think of you and when I read in front of a window and I look up to see the first snowfall of the winter, I think of you. It seems I spend a lot of my time thinking and most of my time remembering. Everyone says soon that's all you end up as.....a bad memory of someone I just let get to me. I know better. I know better then to let anyone get to me unless they're worth the memories. I guess someday we'll all fade away into photo books, anyways. Know this, if I could do it again, I wouldn't change a thing, because you're worth the memories and I'd rather have them then not and I'd rather have known you, then not. I'm not saying I'm leaving and I'm not saying I was left behind. I'm just saying this is where we are and if ever it changes, it was all worth it. I guess I'm saying thanks and I guess I'm saying that I care and always will, because no matter what, I'll always remember.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!