Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:08 a.m. - 2004-06-27
Will you color with me?
We used to write in crayons. I wrote in purple. You wrote in blue. We always drew these pictures and wrote stories to go along and we always wrote about each other and yet the other never knew. We were happy and others were jealous and luck was on our side.You never write in crayon anymore and you don't like to spend afternoons with me when we draw pictures and write stries to go along. You still write about me, but you use harsh words and it seems so sharp, but I guess I do the same for you. It's not really sharp. It's just disappointing and truthful. You aren't happy. If I give you a blue crayon, will you color me back into your heart?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!