Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 p.m. - 2004-04-07
You've known all along.
"If one day you feel like crying.... call me. I dont promise that i will make you laugh,but i can cry with you. If one day you want to run away-- dont be afraid to call me. I dont promise to ask you to stop......but i can run with you. If one day you dont want to listen to anyone.....call me. I promise to be there for you but also promise to remain quiet. But one day if you call......and there is no answer.....come fast to see me. Perhaps i need you."

"Human passions have mysterious ways, in children as well as grown-ups. Those affected by the them can�t explain them, and those who haven�t known them have no understanding of them at all. Some people risk their lives to conquer a mountain peak. No one, not even they themselves, can really explain why. Others ruin themselves trying to win the heart of certain person who wants nothing to do with them. Still others are destroyed by their devotion to the pleasures of the table. Some are so bent on winning a game of chance that they lose everything that they own and some sacrifice everything for a dream that can never come true. Some think their only hope of happiness lies in being somewhere else, and spend their whole lives traveling from place to place. And some find no rest until they have become powerful. In short, there are as many different passions as there are people."-Never Ending Story

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!