Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 p.m. - 2004-03-31
I'm bored. I'm also sick and can't go to school the rest of the week and if my infected leg gets any worse then it's off to the hospital i go. ^_^
Music: Pretty Girls Make Graves- Something Bigger, Something Brighter.

The USUAL

:x: name = Danielle.

:x: piercings = Three in each ear�thinking about a forth.

:x: tattoos = maybe someday

:x: height = About 5'4"

:x: shoe size = 9-ish�..I have big feet.

:x: hair color =Dirty blondish-light brown.

:x: siblings = Two sisters [11 and 17].

LAST...

:x: movie you rented = Donnie Darko? I think.

:x: movie you bought = I have no clue.

:x: song you listened to = �Wonderful� by Everclear.

:x: song that was stuck in your head = �Vain� �.I don�t know who it�s by.

:x: cd you bought = A static Lullaby.

:x: cd you listened to = Mae.

:x: person you've called = Janine.

:x: person that's called you = Sam.

:x: tv show you've watched = Saved by the Bell.

:x: person you were thinking of = No one in particular�.basically all my friends. I haven�t seen them much in a few days.

DO...

:x: you have a crush on someone = No. Well, Andrew from Something Corporate, but I don�t know if that counts.

:x: you wish you could live somewhere else = I like Weymouth. I just wish I wasn�t forced to stay here. I wish it was my choice to come and go as I please.

:x: you think about suicide = Sometimes, I�d never do it though.

:x: you believe in online dating = Nope.

:x: others find you attractive = Nope.

:x: you want more piercings = Yes.

:x: you drink = Not really.

:x: you do drugs = Nope.

:x: you smoke = Nope.

:x: you like cleaning =No, unless I�m so frustrated with the mess that I have to.

:x: you like roller coasters = Some of them�I don�t like the upside down ones.

:x: you write in cursive or print = Whatever I'm in the mood for.

:x: you carry a donor card = Nope.

FOR OR AGAINST...

:x: long distance relationships = Whatever's good for you.

:x: using someone = Against.

:x: suicide = Against.

:x: killing people = Against.

:x: teenage smoking = I�m more against then for, but it�s your life.

:x: doing drugs = I don't recommend it. But go ahead.

:x: driving drunk = Against.

:x: gay/lesbian relationships = I don't care.

:x: soap operas = Against.

FAVOURITE...

:x: food = My mom�s macaroni salad.

:x: song = no idea.

:x: thing to do = Sing songs with a bunch of my friends.

:x: thing to talk about = Depends on who I�m talking with.

:x: sports = soccer.

:x: drinks = juice. water.

:x: clothes = jeans. sweatshirts. band shirts.

:x: movie = hm... Donnie Darko maybe.

:x: band/singer = no idea.

:x: holiday = halloween, St. Patrick�s day, and Christmas. In that order.

:x: cars = Corvette Convertibles, Camaros, firebirds.

HAVE YOU...

:x: ever cried over a girl = Yep.

:x: ever cried over a boy = Not that I know of.

:x: ever lied to someone = Sure.

:x: ever been in a fist fight = Yeah.

:x: ever been arrested = Nope�.not yet, anyway.

WHAT...

:x: shampoo do you use = ummm White Rain.

:x: shoes do you wear = My monkey shoes from Hootenanny�s.

:x: are you scared of = As far as you�re concerned? Nothing. The truth is a different story.

NUMBER...

:x: of times I have been in love? = Zero.

:x: of times I have had my heart broken? = None... I think.

:x: of hearts I have broken? = None.

:x: of girls I have kissed? = um. Depends on what you mean by that.

:x: of boys I have kissed? = Wouldn�t you like to know.

:x: of drugs taken illegally? = Umm. They were all legal. Not all legal amounts, but all legal.

:x: of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends? = I have trust issues. I can�t think of even one person who knows everything about me, but I do have very awesome friends. If I could make myself trust people then I�d have a lot of people that I�d trust with my life.

:x: of people I consider my enemies? Zero.

:x: of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? Enough so that I've lost count.

:x: of scars on my body? = Enough so that I've lost count.

:x: of things in my past that i regret = Depends on whether you mean ones that I can control or not. Either way it�s a good amount.

FAVOURITE...

:x: disney movie � Little Mermaid

:x: word � �hurroo�

:x: nickname � Danielly, Nella, Nelly, Nell.

:x: guy name � I like the names Derek and Andrew�.don�t know why.

:x: girl name � Remy�or Moira.

:x: eye color- Bright green.

:x: flower � White roses.

:x: piercing � Ummm. Depends on the person.

:x: actor - *shrugs*

:x: actress - *shrugs*

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE...

:x: pretty - No.

:x: funny � No. Few others do,but I think they�re just all around good people. others laugh.

:x: hot - No.

:x: friendly - Yeah.

:x: amusing - Not really.

:x: ugly - It comes and goes.

:x: loveable - Not really.

:x: caring - I try.

:x: sweet � I can be�..when I want to be.

RANDOM...

:x: number of times you've had sex � What are you implying! Kidding�.

:x: line from the last thing you wrote to someone � �When you�re sad, I�m sad�..so tell me what I can do to cheer you up�

:x: i feel lonely when � At the strangest times. Usually when I�m surrounded by people.

:x: do you think too much - Yeah. I overanalyze everything.

:x: if you could live anywhere in the world, where � I�d probably stay in the Boston Area, but I want to travel�..I hate feeling like I have to stay here and I�ll never leave. I kinda feel trapped.

:x: famous person you have met - Depends on what you consider famous.

:x: do you have any regrets: Some.

:x: sex or love � Both are kinda messed up�and both usually lead to know good. I guess it depends on the person and situation.

:x: what makes you mad �Feeling trapped, my family, my own self hatred, people in general, my past, my future, my present, my inability to make my friends happy�and the list continues.

:x: favorite way to waste time - Anything I like to do is not a waste of time, but probably listening to music my laying in the sun finding shapes in the clouds.

:x: what is your best quality - I'm friendly.

:x: are in currently in love/lust � Nope.

:x: what's the craziest thing you have ever done � What�s your definition of �crazy�?

:x: any bad habits - I overanalyze everything. I procrastinate.I have no pacience and I get frustrated easily.

:x: do you find it hard to trust people � Yep.

:x: favorite season - Fall, I think.

:x: favorite color - Purple.

:x: favorite time of day � 11:14 p.m.

:x: any secret crushes � No.

" The heart bleeds while crying jet black tears

This is the suicide of a diary sellout

I'm alone; destroying your sweater and the mixtape you made me

bad flowers, Good alcohol

You're my star; you kill me with a goodbye and my soul falls back to autumn"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!